Patient Reviews

If you want to transform the way your smile looks and improve your oral health with treatments that are personalized to surpass your needs, you've found the right place! Our exceptionally talented personnel at Urgent Family Dentistry is thrilled to treat individuals of all ages in and around Plano, TX with a host of one-of-a-kind dental concerns. Throughout the years, we have had the satisfaction of receiving countless testimonials from patients of all sorts who have experienced our exceptional care themselves. We encourage you to look through our large selection of reviews and be assured of the type of high-quality care you might receive when you place your faith in the hands of our experienced dentists.

Reviews for Urgent Family Dentistry

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Very nice and devoted employees, in addition to a wnoderful dentist. Dr. Yasir is one of the best there is!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Broke a front tooth, saw me on a Sunday and fitted me with a temp until my permanent tooth came in. Great work!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"An unexpected root canal at 8 months pregnant. Yikes. I lost a filling on a Saturday and was PANICKED about getting an infection and hurting my growing baby. After getting OB approval, I made an appointment with Urgent Family Dentistry for the coming Wednesday. I was really anxious, but the whole staff was so kind about the experience. I received lots of reassurance that the steps we were taking were in line with my OBs approved care. Root canals are uncomfortable, but I felt SO well taken care of. Dr. Hamdan was incredibly kind and gave constant updates about what he was doing. I've never experienced such kindness in a dentists office before --- the whole staff made me feel welcome and were very accommodating to my needs in pregnancy. I was very impressed! I highly recommend Urgent Family Dentistry!!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"Stunning!!!! From guest services to medical team unprecedented experience. Everyone at the clinic will treat you as family. Dr. Hamdan a real professional and conscientious person. Thank you so much for taking care of me. Wish you all the best you and your team. God bless you all."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"I had an emergency tooth extraction and that was by far the best (horrible) experience ever! He made me feel very comfortable and almost no pain."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I had the best experience at this dental office than I’ve had at any other dental office in my life. As a healthcare professional myself, I know what good bedside professionalism looks like and Dr. Hamdan exudes all of the above. My daughter fractured her front tooth playing basketball. She and I came in on a Saturday, although the office was busy this day they got us right in. They took X-rays, imaging, and pictures. They did a cleaning on her first and the staff up until that point were very friendly and professional. We did not have to wait long after that before Dr. Hamdan came in to start. He was so affable, he explained step by step what he would be doing to my daughters tooth and assured her that he would not hurt her and that she was in good hands which eased my daughter’s anxiety. He was very precise with the procedure and you could tell that he took his job seriously and was not in a hurry to get done. When he was finished my daughters took looked like nothing was ever wrong with it! He did such an amazing job and it left me speechless (which doesn’t happen almost never)! From scheduling the appointment, to getting her tooth fixed up, my experience with this dental office was remarkable! I would definitely recommend Dr. Hamdan and staff to anyone. We will definitely be back very soon!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Excellent job guys"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Jul 02 2023

"I came in because I needed a tooth pulled and I was in so much pain I was crying it was that bad. They were so nice and they took care of it quickly and didn’t try to push me to get other stuff done. They focused on the issue at hand and understood what I was going through. This establishment was very professional and kind. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Very detailed they explained everything to me!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"I had a wonderful experience at Urgent Family Dentistry. I came in with quite the emergency and felt confident in Dr. Hamdan's expertise when he put me at ease with his bedside manner. His team ended up doing a root canal on me and approached it with utmost precision, even though the job proved to be tricky. I had a temporary crown put on before my permanent came in and while it fell out a few times (which I hear is common for a temporary) the office was flexible with having me walk in during different times of the week to come in and fix it very quickly. Special shoutout to the dental assistants - very professional and just genuine humans, made my experience much less traumatic than it could've been."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"I’m very pleased with emergency treatment I received, from the ease of getting the appointment to the procedure and after-care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"My first time I went because at Richarson Dentist Who is in the coit; The Dr. hurt me, my front tooth had minimal cavities and she cut almost half of the tooth and gave me a filling that fell apart after 3 days and charged me dearly for damaging my tooth!! Terrible service and I went to Dr Yaser Hamdan from Urgent Family Dentist in an emergency and she wow charged me $200 less and did a detailed wow job, she took the time to leave my tooth Perfect, with a delicacy; quality and treatment from the staff uff what passes 100% Jennyfer The Girl at the Front Desk quality, attentive, friendly, my children and I go there. We have NO insurance and they always give us an affordable price and the best quality service! I have been with the Dr for 2 years and I recommend her to all my friends because I am more than grateful and I know that they provide Excellent Service"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"My first time I went because at Richarson Dentist Que està en la coit; Dr. hurt me, my front tooth had minimal cavities and she cut almost half of the tooth and gave me a filling that fell silent after 3 days and charged me dearly for damaging my tooth !! Terrible service and I went to Dr. Yaser Hamdan from Urgent Family Dentist in an emergency and she wow charged me $200 less and did a detailed job wow, she took the time to leave my tooth Perfect, with a delicacy; quality and treatment of the staff uff what happens 100% Jennyfer La Niña from the Front Desk quality, attentive, friendly, my children and I go there We do NOT have insurance and they always give us an affordable price and the best quality service! I have been with Dr. for 2 years now and I recommend her to all my friends because I am more than grateful and I know that they give excellent service."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"Pleasant experience. Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Awesome experience"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Dr. Hamadan was so helpful and wonderful! The overall Service was great and the price better than most places."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Outstanding care and treatment. 2 prior providers wanted to proceed without a clear cut plan. Urgent Dr had a clear plan, timeline and estimate of cost. Root canal and extractions were performed flawlessly and temporary crown put on. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"(Translated by Google) My first time I went because at Richarson Dentist Que està en la coit; Dr. hurt me, my front tooth had minimal cavities and she cut almost half of the tooth and gave me a filling that fell silent after 3 days and charged me dearly for damaging my tooth !! Terrible service and I went to Dr. Yaser Hamdan from Urgent Family Dentist in an emergency and she wow charged me $200 less and did a detailed job wow, she took the time to leave my tooth Perfect, with a delicacy; quality and treatment of the staff uff what happens 100% Jennyfer La Niña from the Front Desk quality, attentive, friendly, my children and I go there We do NOT have insurance and they always give us an affordable price and the best quality service! I have been with Dr. for 2 years now and I recommend her to all my friends because I am more than grateful and I know that they give excellent service. (Original) Mi primer vez fui porque en Richarson Dentist Que està en la coit; me daño la Dra mi diente frontal tenía un mínimo caries y ella corto casi la mitad del diente y me hizo un relleno q a los 3 días se callo y me cobro carísimo por dañarme mi diente !! Pésimo servicio y fui de emergencia a La Dra Yaser Hamdan de Urgent Family Dentist y ella wow me cobró $ 200 menos y me hizo un trabajo wow detallado, se tomó el tiempo para dejar mi diente Perfecto, con una delicadeza; calidad y un trato del personal uff q pasa el 100% Jennyfer La Niña del Front Desk calidad, atenta, amable, mis hijos y yo vamos ahí NO tenemos aseguranza y siempre nos dan un precio accesible y lo mejor servicio de calidad ! Ya tengo 2 años con la Dra y la recomiendo a todas mis amistades porque estoy más que agradecida y me consta que dan Excelente Servicio"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Dr. Hamadan was so helpful and wonderful! The overall Service was great and the price better than most places."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Excellent job!"

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"I booked my appointment at this location in less than 12hours after suffering excruciating pain overnight. My wisdom tooth had a terrible cavity and so painful that no Tylenol could help. I was booked in and when I got that numbing cream I felt like I could just walk right out. More numbing cream and injections made the extraction less than 5 mins. Even though I was very nervous, the dentist and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They assured me that I was in very safe hands and indeed I was. I carried my painful souvenir for bitter sweet memories but one thing for sure Dr H is the best. I will be going back for my exam and cleaning because he is an expert at what he does!! Thank you again for your service!!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jan 23 2023

"Dr Hamadan and his staff were super nice and friendly. They did not rush into getting work done and gave me time to think. Dr Hamadan and his assistants had great bedside manners"

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Jan 16 2023

"Dr. Yaser is the best !!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I was ushered in at appointed time, received prompt attention and excellent dental service."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Reassuring, patient, rigorous and very good advice. I highly recommend this dental office ! Thank you Urgent Family Dentistry 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"They are really nice people, I like their service!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"My visit there was awesome!..with me being afraid of going to the dentist I felt comfortable! He was very patient with me and everyone was so nice 👍🏽 thanks and yes I would go again!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Best dentist around, my son and I both use him"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great experience! Everyone was very nice, and was dedicated to making you feel comfortable and pain free. I am normally extremely anxious going to the dentist but had no anxiety here. Follow up! Came back to do a root canal and was scared to say the least.. I was expecting a lot of pain and there was literally none. Can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great staff, friendly caring dentist, great service."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Simply amazing. Such a great dentist."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Came in today for my 7 year old daughter’s crown. Going into a holiday week, I was worried it would bother her all week or get worse. Urgent Family Dentistry was able to get her in same day (on a Saturday) and got her tooth fixed up. The dentist was absolutely amazing. He not only eased my daughter’s worries but explained everything to her and I so we knew what he was doing and what to expect. If he was closer to our house, I would be switching to him for our normal dentist."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan and his staff are so friendly and professional and put patients at ease. I am no longer fearful to go the dentist anymore. Sara Jones"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I've had many issues in the past with dentists not listening to my concerns, dr hamdem listened. he was attentive, caring, cautious, best dental care I've ever recieved and i will be coming back for all future dentist needs"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Nov 16 2022

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Nov 15 2022

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Condimentum id venenatis a condimentum vitae sapien. Ipsum a arcu cursus vitae congue mauris. Posuere lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit. Adipiscing enim eu turpis egestas. Facilisi cras fermentum odio eu feugiat pretium nibh. Fermentum dui faucibus in ornare quam viverra orci sagittis eu. Vitae purus faucibus ornare suspendisse sed. Mauris commodo quis imperdiet massa tincidunt nunc pulvinar. Aliquam ut porttitor leo a diam sollicitudin tempor. Mollis nunc sed id semper risus in hendrerit gravida. Amet purus gravida quis blandit turpis cursus in hac habitasse. Non sodales neque sodales ut etiam sit. Purus in massa tempor nec feugiat nisl. Vestibulum mattis ullamcorper velit sed. Etiam dignissim diam quis enim lobortis scelerisque fermentum. Et sollicitudin ac orci phasellus egestas tellus rutrum tellus. Odio euismod lacinia at quis risus sed vulputate odio ut. Enim eu turpis egestas pretium. Fermentum iaculis eu non diam phasellus vestibulum lorem sed risus."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Nov 15 2022

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Egestas sed sed risus pretium quam vulputate dignissim. Sagittis vitae et leo duis ut diam quam nulla. Ac turpis egestas integer eget."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Nov 15 2022

"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Fames ac turpis egestas maecenas pharetra convallis. Aliquet nibh praesent tristique magna sit. Commodo quis imperdiet massa tincidunt nunc pulvinar sapien. Interdum velit euismod in pellentesque massa placerat. Vitae aliquet nec ullamcorper sit. Elementum nibh tellus molestie nunc non blandit massa enim nec. Semper quis lectus nulla at volutpat diam ut venenatis tellus. Vitae semper quis lectus nulla at volutpat diam. Magna fermentum iaculis eu non diam phasellus vestibulum lorem. Viverra adipiscing at in tellus integer. Interdum varius sit amet mattis vulputate enim nulla aliquet."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I walked in on my lunch break with a broken tooth and in a lot of pain. I needed a solution at 3pm on a Saturday afternoon. The receptionist was efficient and polite while handling patients on the phone and in office simultaneously. The staff seemed to work together very well and made me feel comfortable and confident in their ability to help me. The doctor was informative, gave options, and empathized with me. He was also very fast. In and out in under an hour for an extraction. Now let’s see how this healing process goes."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Highly recommend ! Doctor and staff were amazing. I was in a lot of pain needed a extraction. Doctor Hamdan explained every step I felt no pain during and after the process."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"They where so friendly! I was mad nervous at first but then they really made me feel warm and welcomed and calmed me down to get 4 root canals!! Omg! I definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Hamden has been AMAZING with my children and myself! I recommend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Yamdon is the best, he very gentle and does a great job of explaining everything to you. My son loves going there!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"All was good I am very happy I went there and will share my experience with everyone I know"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"I would recommend Urgent Gamily Dentistry to other people looking for a dentist from the receptionist who was very polite, the dental assistant who made me feel comfortable about the procedure I was getting done, and to the dentist Dr. Yaser who gave me valuable information about my teeth health condition and what needed to be done going forward with a healthier smile. The procedure I got done was quick and painless thank you again Urgent Family I will be back going forward."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"For some context: I literally just moved into the area from California, and that same night my left molar started acting up BADLY - throbbing pains, inflamed nerve. I almost already knew it was going to need a root canal based on the one other one I got beginning of the year. Urgent Family Dentistry was the first place I called based on all the other previous 5 star reviews it'd gotten for their amazing help and within the next few hours I went in and got an X-ray done. When I say it was URGENT I needed someone to check this out ASAP, it was extremely URGENT. Kudos to them for accommodating quickly as their name states. The receptionist, Terrica, is one of the warmest people I've ever met! She made me feel right at home, especially for someone who'd only spent 24 hrs now in TX. Not only that, but she was extremely thoughtful when it came to pulling up my dental records and working with insurance companies for me. A HUGE shoutout! Dr. Hamdan hands down is one of the most skilled dentists I've had the pleasure of working with. My initial 10- 15minute root canal, ended up becoming a 1.5 hr. root canal for a number of uncontrollable reasons and honestly, if it's one dentist I'd have to do that all over again with - it'd be him! He was super encouraging, understood the discomfort I was being put through lying there for that long, and extremely skilled with working with me since my jaw is a tight space already. Overall, if you're thinking about visiting here or are the fence for choosing a provider - GO HERE! This is an incredible gem in Plano, and my experience with them has been nothing but familial and fantastic. Seriously, just go...you'll see what I'm talking about. Thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"The staff was great and the dentist was very good and explained everything to me and gave me a plan of action to get my dental need taken care of. If you need help with your dental needs they will treat you great."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2022

"For some context: I literally just moved into the area from California, and that same night my left molar started acting up BADLY - throbbing pains, inflamed nerve. I almost already knew it was going to need a root canal based on the one other one I got beginning of the year. Urgent Family Dentistry was the first place I called based on all the other previous 5 star reviews it’d gotten for their amazing help and within the next few hours I went in and got an X-ray done. When I say it was URGENT I needed someone to check this out ASAP, it was extremely URGENT. Kudos to them for accommodating quickly as their name states.The receptionist, Terrica, is one of the warmest people I’ve ever met! She made me feel right at home, especially for someone who’d only spent 24 hrs now in TX. Not only that, but she was extremely thoughtful when it came to pulling up my dental records and working with insurance companies for me. A HUGE shoutout!Dr. Hamdan hands down is one of the most skilled dentists I’ve had the pleasure of working with. My initial 10- 15minute root canal, ended up becoming a 1.5 hr. root canal for a number of uncontrollable reasons and honestly, if it’s one dentist I’d have to do that all over again with - it’d be him! He was super encouraging, understood the discomfort I was being put through lying there for that long, and extremely skilled with working with me since my jaw is a tight space already.Overall, if you’re thinking about visiting here or are the fence for choosing a provider - GO HERE! This is an incredible gem in Plano, and my experience with them has been nothing but familial and fantastic. Seriously, just go...you’ll see what I’m talking about. Thank me later!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I have practically 40 degree twist in the roots of d6 mollar[jk I dun know the dental location terminology] got a Root Canal on a tooth I came in to get removed. Saved my tooth got a crown and very thankful for the Skill I received in helping me fix my Tooth and the relief from pain i was in. Great Team. 👍"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Personal bien amable, detallista y profesional. Dr. Hamdan is the best in Plano area, especially in the extraction of wisdom teeth"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Just love it they Yelp me with my pain that went away like in minutes"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Very polite, talked me through the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Very polite, talked me through the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Excellent service...My family enjoyed the friendly smiles and great customer service.."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Dr Er did amazing job. Thank you so much. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Excellent service...My family enjoyed the friendly smiles and great customer service.."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Thank u dr Yaser hamdan I’m so happy to have u and ur team👍"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Extremely friendly professional excellent quality of work I just cannot say enough"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Chipped a tooth on a Saturday and was so grateful to find this office was open. They were able to get me in quickly and evaluated by the dentist. I was provided options for treatment which was thoroughly explained to me. They had the capability to take pictures of my tooth and show me the damage and what they would do to fix it. Overall very pleased with my experience and would recommend them for regular or emergency care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan and his team are the best you could ever ask for! They are professional and the bedside manner is perfect! I came in super anxious but they calmed me and my anxiety immediately. I had a lot of work done, wisdom teeth removal, a tooth extraction and a root canal (yes, I didn’t take great care of my teeth) but with Dr. Hamdan’s help and guidance, I’ll finally get on track to having healthy teeth."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Everyone was kind and respectful. Seemed knowledgeable and skillfull. Dr Hamdan was definetly good and quick my extraction. Have no complaints."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"(Translated by Google) All due respect and appreciation to Dr. Hammad and all those in charge of the clinic. In all sincerity, I was exposed to a very difficult situation. They dealt with me with all humanity, respect and speed, and shared with me what is the appropriate solution to my problem. God bless you (Original) كل الاحترام والتقدير للدكتور حمّاد وكل القائمين في العمل بالعيادة بكل صدق تعرضت لموقف صعب كثيرا تعاملو معي بكل انسانية واحترام و سرعه ومشاركتي ماهوه الحل المناسب لمشكلتي بارك الله لكم"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Great Place!! However I really hate that you have to come back for something that should have been completed the day of the appointment.I scheduled a cleaning went to go get the cleaning and was told I had to come back to get the cleaning.What I scheduled was to see what type of cleaning I needed..Doesn’t make sense..Will always recommend if you need to get teeth fixed…but idk about anything else..Unless you like wasting gas driving back and forth to the dentist.."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Excellent dentist and staff! I was so pleased with my experience!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Always a great experience here. The staff is amazing, and the Dr. Hardman is great. I recently moved 30+ miles away from this office, but wouldn't think of changing dentists. The travel is worth the level of care and attention that this office provides. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Excellent service.! Dr. treated me with a lot of patience, very detailed when doing her job, assistants and all her staff are very friendly! Very professional work. I had a bad experience in another clinic and at Urgent Family Dentistry I left completely satisfied! Super prices! Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"All due respect and appreciation to Dr. Hammad and all those in charge of the clinic. In all sincerity, I was exposed to a very difficult situation. They dealt with me with all humanity, respect and speed, and shared with me what is the appropriate solution to my problem. God bless you"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service.! Dr. treated me with a lot of patience, very detailed when doing her job, assistants and all her staff are very friendly! Very professional work. I had a bad experience in another clinic and at Urgent Family Dentistry I left completely satisfied! Super prices! Thank you 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio.! La Dra me trató con mucha paciencia, muy detallista al hacer su trabajo, asistentes y todo su personal muy amables ! Trabajo muy profesional yo viví una mala experiencia en otra clínica y en Urgent Family Dentistry salí completamente satisfecha ! Súper precios ! Gracias 😊"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"The Doctor and his staff are all so nice and accommodating! Great dental practice that I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"I found them on the internet and they gave me an appointment the next morning. They are the nicest and most polite staff. Made sure that I was comfortable and taken care of right away. The Doctor was very calming and professional. As far as going to the dentist this I have to say was the best experience I have ever had."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was shaking a lot just out of nerves, and the doctor gave me a few more minutes to prepare myself. They were all wonderful! Made sure I was okay every step of the way."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Excellent Doctor and Staff, reasonable prices highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"The dental staff, hygienist, and the doctor himself, Dr. Hamdan we’re all so caring and gentle, but also direct and straightforward. I went in for a dental emergency (in pain), and the doctor wanted to help, but ethically, he wanted to get a second opinion. I appreciated the honesty and genuine care. Seriously considering changing my dentist to this office/doctor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"Dr. Hamden and his staff truly care about their patients.. From explaining each step of the process and available options, to ensuring your comfort. The phone is always answered and they followed up on my care the next day. I appreciated their concern. I don’t have insurance but they have cash prices that were affordable. I cannot stress how wonderful the Dr. and the staff.are. I left feeling blessed that I finally found an exceptional Dentist."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"I had the best experience at this dentist. I had a bad tooth and they gave me two options and I went with the extraction. It took him 10 mins to do it! The staff was great and so was the doctor! I recommend this office to anyone. They're cheap and amazing with great service! My case was an emergency due to horrible pain and they saw me next day."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 13 2022

"What a find! Can't do any better. Professional, friendly and reasonable."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Wonderful experience. Dr. Hamdan and his entire staff are experienced, professional and very focused on the patient's comfort. I would recommend this dental office 100%."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 13 2022

"The staff here is absolutely amazing! I have horrible anxiety and they eased my anxiety 100%! I recommend them for any dental needs! They’re so sweet and helpful!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 13 2022

"10/10 recommend!The entire staff was extremely friendly! Went in for a tooth extraction, terrified of being awake for the procedure due to pregnancy - during the entire process I was being reassured and comforted. It was over with before I knew it. Went in feeling a 15/10 pain and left pain free and have remained pain free since. I'm so happy to have found them!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Went in today on a SUNDAY very urgently needing care for my boyfriend who needs two teeth extracted due to being in pain the lady at the front desk was very nice and informative I called around 1:00 and had an appointment at 2 the doctor seemed great as well from what I saw and through communication. He wasn’t able to get them pulled today due to finances but he will be back this week to get them extracted everything went very smooth from check in to check out without feeling rushed we will both be returning soon to make this our regular dentist"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Great Doctor, great staff, great compassion. Highly recommend, Will be going back, 😉."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Every time I visit this company I leave happy.....once again the Dr. and his staff have effectively and promptly addressed my dental needs. Love Love Love this group of great dental pros!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"I have a flawless experience. Thank you for your patience."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Arrived to a very professional and friendly environment. My issue was diagnosed very quickly and resolved in about an hour. Yes I would go back !"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I would like to give 10 stars instead of 5 Dr.Hamdan extract my wisdom that was killing me in 5 minutes. With 0% pain even I didn’t felt the anesthesia that much. Thanks to doc and his amazing staff highly recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I highly recommend the Urgent Family Dentistry. Dr is very patient and his staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"I really am grateful to have found Dr. Hamdan and his team. I've been twice now and really appreciate the thorough and skilled service. I was seen by a different Doctor yesterday, Dr. Reza, I believe? He was also very patient and thorough and tried his best to put me at ease. The dental assistants are angels and the front desk staff are efficient and friendly. Great experience as far as a trip to the dentist goes- couldn't ask for anything more from this excellent team."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"They got me in ASAP and they were very informative about what was going on. They took great care of me while I was there."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Best Dentist I've ever had. He made me feel loved and that he truly cares. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Please dont ever leave me. 😄"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The Dr is very passionate when it comes to the wellness of each patient. He takes his time explaining the best care options for you and he always does magnificent work."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Hamden is an unexpected treasure. His office is in a non-descript shopping center, and at first glance may not instill confidence. Put your reservations to rest. He and his entire staff are kind, efficient and professional. On my visit, Dr. Hamden explained my options to me, gave me time to consider my choice, and had his staff explain the charges. They offered a small discount, and allowed me to pay them half that day, and half upon my return. I got a root canal and 2 crowns. Not a small job! He was gentle and patient. I have been back since, and will use him for all my future needs. Look no further for a competent and caring dentist."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan was very thorough and took time to explain everything I needed and ensured I understood each thing we discussed. Staff was friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"They were able to see me the same day. Professional, quick and informative, sharing all options, allowing me to make the right decision for me. I feel I am in capable hands with this dentist. I would recommend him to my family (and yours)."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Quick, Easy, and Honest."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr Hamdan is fantastic with everything he does!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I went there with a quick appointment, even was a busy day but they were all nice and taking care of my problem ."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Best dentist EVER! Enough said. And the staff was great as well. Thanks!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"My experience with Urgent Family Dentistry was absolutely amazing. Everyone was so very nice. The front desk was so very sweet and helpful and scheduled me right away to come in. The dentist was absolutely amazing he listened to what was going on thoroughly and provided the best option for me to have some relief. I would definitely recommend this dentist office. Shannon Ransom"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I was a ‘walk-in’ client. So, I ended up with 2 extractions. The Dr was on time, articulate, patient, and polite. The procedure took about an hour, (waiting on the sedative). It was painless. It’s now been 3 days since the removal was done and I am at ease. Great Dentist, and a great office."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I am Blessed to have stumble across Urgent Family Dentistry... This is an outstanding team of professionals that puts you before money! They treat you like a caring family!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service.! The Dra treated me with great patience, very detailed when doing her job, assistants and all her staff very friendly! Very professional work I had a bad experience in another clinic and in Urgent Family Dentistry I left completely satisfied! Super prices! Thank you 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio.! La Dra me trató con mucha paciencia, muy detallista al hacer su trabajo, asistentes y todo su personal muy amables ! Trabajo muy profesional yo viví una mala experiencia en otra clínica y en Urgent Family Dentistry salí completamente satisfecha ! Súper precios ! Gracias 😊"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan is great. He’s knowledgeable, straight to the point, and his staff is accommodating. Came to the dentist in a pinch after a semi-permanent falsie tooth came unglued and was given not only education about the damage it was causing to my daughters’ gums but was presented all tiers of cost options for treatment. Will definitely be back as a regular."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Wonderful service"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I am sooooo thankful for Dr. Hamdan and his staff. I was in excruciating pain on a Sunday and they were able to get me in ASAP. I was very anxious/nervous because of my last dental experience (which was traumatizing). His staff was sweet and welcoming. All of the ladies showed great empathy towards me and they each reassured me that I was in great hands. Dr. Hamdan was very confident he could get me out of pain swiftly and without causing me more pain. In the end I needed 2 teeth to be pulled and one of which was messing with my jaw. Dr. Hamdan talked me through the entire process and even gave me a quick breather in between each tooth. When I say relief is an understatement!!! omg I went from not being able to even lay down, to falling asleep that night with no problem. The process itself was so quick, I was in and out in a blink of an eye. I was even able to wake up and take my nursing exam in the morning as if nothing happened. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Hamdan in the future. Thank you soooo much ☺️!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Thank you Dr. Hamdan! My wisdom tooth removal was so fast and painless, I could hardly believe it! I also appreciate your office hours and how friendly and sweet the entire staff is. My experience at this office was amazing, I can’t thank y’all enough!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Needed tooth extraction. Reasonable fee and appointment done within day. No waiting for future appointments. Procedure went smooth. So far recovery going smoothly."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan was amazing. I went in for excruciating pain and was taken care of the same day. I had one of my molars removed and it was painless! The staff were also great! I have definitely found a new dentist office."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I went in Completely nervous but the Staff was phenomenal in keeping me calm and telling me everything would be fine and that i was in good hands. AND I TRULY WAS!!! I ended up having to get 4 Tooth extractions and was so heartbroken! Dr. H said i can fix it!!!! And that is EXACTLY what he did. In the end i received a Partial denture for my top row and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!! Im back to smiling like i never stopped... Thank you. Dr. H and to every staff member at Urgent Family Dentistry because yall truly Rock.. You all know how to truly take care of your patients just as though we are family!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The whole staff is super nice and Dr. Yaser Hamdan is the best very kind"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"A great experience every time I visit! Dr Hamdan is the only dentist in town I trust going to!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Hamdan and his team is amazing and care a lot for their patients. They have great bed side manner and recommends exactly what you need. They will not force you into anything like some dentists out there. As a full time employee, I can definitely take the benefit of their weekend hours and I found no lack of energy from them. I am glad I found him, will definitely come back for my routine appointments and would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The entire staff took very good care of me! Thank you all for your help!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"My experience hear was amazing I was in so much pain they seen me the same day got me out of the pain I was in even after the procedure. Dr. Hamdan is by far the best dentist I have ever been to I have never liked going to the dentist but I have found my permanent dental office and the staff is amazing the best customer service. I recommend this dentist office to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Scheduled an appointment for a wisdom tooth extraction(X4) and was seen the next day. Normally I am a very tricky patient with dentists due to anxiety however the staff and Dr.Hamdan were incredibly reassuring and communicative about the entire process. After the service they provided, I cannot recommend them enough nor go to another dentist office. Never thought I would say this, but I’m actually looking forward to my next dentist visit."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was so kind, no one was judgemental. Got me in and out of there quick with no pain. I love that they are open on Sundays as well! I'll definitely be back. Plus. They called the next day to check on me, I've never had that before anywhere else."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I went in because I had a broken tooth with a cavity and was in a lot of pain. The doctor and staff all made me feel comfortable and less nervous. Everyone there was very kind and I would definitely return."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I had a great experience with this dentist, he will go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr Hamdan couldn’t have been any better I genuinely was terrified to get my mouth worked on and teeth extractions. Because of how terrified I was my dentist who was just as sweet and awesome recommended me visit Dr Hamdan and boy am i extremely grateful for the referral. The entire staff is genuinely so sweet and attentive and gives the best clarity they can on all of your issues. He definitely won’t let you leave without some resolve to any issues you have!! He made me feel as if I was apart of his family like a daughter to him and i couldn’t have asked for better bed side manner, plus he wastes no time and will get you in and out so it doesn’t feel like an all day event!! Thank you guys so much for everything you did today and literally fitting me in with a 5 minute notice!! You are definitely safe in Dr Hamdans hands!!!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I could give a million stars if I could! Dr. Hamdan I as amazing, as was the entire staff. I have severe anxiety about the dentist and they eased all my fears. They got me in for an emergency extraction, and I look forward to working with them to get my dental health in a better condition. I felt so heard, respected and understood. I am so grateful I found them through a quick google search."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr Hamdan is a great dentist.He is upfront and honest and willing to work with anyone insured or not.I did not have insurance and he gave me 3 options , I said let me go over them and I will come back tomorrow.He did not charge me for xray or consultation.very nice guy and we had the same last name which was crazy.When the ladies up front (which were very nice)told him my name he was thinking it was maybe a cousin, nephew or other family member.It was funny! He was very professional and honestly If I ever have any dental work done,I'm going straight to Mr Hamdan,no questions asked.My mother and sister referred me cause his work and pricing,and I'm glad they did cause I called around and couldn't find a decent priced dentist office that could come close.When I told him I was in alot of pain he offered to do the work that day, and I could pay off later.Trust me I was shocked, (cause not alot of people are good hearted like that).Tooth pain is the worst ugh.I almost said yes.but I was so hungry.so I told them I would be back next day.there was no pressure whatsoever.I have done 5 reviews my whole life.I don't usually review someone unless they really go above and beyond, or they are really rude and/or unprofessional .I'm giving him 5 stars.Look him up online he's very qualified to say the least."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr. Yaser is an amazing doctor, the staff are friendly and I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Best customer service ever! Very personable and caring staff! Dr is the BEST ever very compassionate. Highly recommend especially if you have a phobia of Dentistry"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Love the entire practice from the front office, assistants to Dr. Hamdan! They are extremely efficient and caring. Dr Hamdan is the most compassionate and amazing dentist I have ever been to; he explains everything and answers all questions happily. From the minute you walk in the door until the time that you leave they focus on your comfort, ease and what is best for you. The cherry on top...they are very reasonable on pricing. I pray I never have to see another dentist and cannot thank them enough for their over and above patient care."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I had two wisdom teeth taken out today and I'm really satisfied with Urgent Family Dentistry, the staff is very friendly and respectful and a very clean place exelente place 💯% recommended."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Got in the same day to relieve my tooth pain. Made me feel safe & not embarrassed @ all. Fixed me up quick !! Appreciate a dentist who doesn't make you feel more insecure than you already are over bad teeth."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"This office displays exemplary customer service. With professional attitudes yet a family like touch. These people really care and display it with a passion. I will definitely be returning to Urgent Family Dentistry. A big thanks to the entire team!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Dr Hamdan and his staff is very professional and took care of me and my kid. I highly recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I was visiting from California when my crown came out. It was extraordinarily painful as the root of my tooth was exposed. I called and scheduled an appointment for the same day (a Saturday.) From the initial phone call until the moment the appointment concluded, every single person was extraordinarily friendly, professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. Dr. Hamdan and his team took time to explain all of my options and go over the costs throughout the entire process. They wanted to make sure that I was well informed before consenting to any procedure. Dr. Hamdan has an excellent bedside manner and made a person who is typically over the top anxious feel safe. I highly recommend Dr. Hamdan and his office team. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I went to Urgent Family Dentistry yesterday for an infected tooth that needed to be pulled and even though I was in pain the experience was super awesome. Everyone was so helpful kind and understanding. The doctor was amazing explained all my future needs in great detail and was as quick as possible. Thank you urgent family dentistry, I will be doing and fore-filling all my future needs with this clinic."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I needed to urgently see a dentist to fix a filling that was giving me problems and didn't know where to go. After extensively checking online, I came across Urgent Family Dentistry, and I didn't bother looking back. All of the excellent reviews left by others are beyond deserved. They were accommodating, kind, patient, and very thoroughly explained what they'd do, how, and why. My experience was great, and the Doctor made me feel right at home. They take before and after pictures, and it's quite nice seeing the difference. He gave me several helpful tips, and I truly appreciate it."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Honest he didn't do anything extra"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO IMPRESSED AND GRATEFUL TO FIND SUCH A GREAT DENTIST AND DENTAL OFFICE. I AM SO WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND FROM SUCH HAPPY AND KNOWLEDGABLE EMPLOYEES. THE SKILL OF THE DENTIST AND QUALITY OF HIS DENTAL CARE IS MORE THAN 10 STARS. I AM ALMOST 72 SO THAT IS SAYING A LOT!!! I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A THOROUGH CLEANING AND DONE WITH SUCH CAREFUL AND SKILLED HANDS. I FELT SAFE WITH ALL OF THEIR HEALTH AND COVID GUIDELINES IN PLACE. DECEMBER 2021. I HAVE CONTINUED USING THIS DENTAL OFFICE AND THE MOST CONCERNED DENTIST ATTENTIVE TO DETAILS. HE ALWAYS ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND I NEVER FEEL RUSHED. I HAVE HAD TO HAVE ALL MY UPPER TEETH EXTRACTED AND A DENTURE MADE. IT FITS PERFECT AND LOOKS JUST LIKE MY REAL TEETH. NEXT, I HAD TO HAVE MY LOWER PARTIAL REPLACED. HE MADE SURE I KEEP COMING BACK FOR ADJUSTMENTS TILL IT FIT PERFECT AND TO MY COMFORT LEVEL. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Had been having an extremely bad toothache for 2 days. It was hard trying to find someone to take me in on a Sunday. I looked up Urgent Family Dentistry and gave them a call. They took me in 30 mins within calling and I was in and out just like that. No more toothache. I’m very happy about that. The dentist and his staff are so sweet and warming and funny. I had no worries while there. I recommend anyone to this place they helped out a lot."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Very thorough and compassionate. Usually I’m very anxious at the dentist but they kept me calm and relaxed. You can tell from the first phone call everyone loves their job and passionate about helping others."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The front staff was nice and very friendly. The assistant Patricia made me feel really comfortable while waiting because I was super nervous. The dentist was very good! He didn't make me feel bad or uncomfortable. They all explaining everything very well with me before anything was done. The work was painless! And I'm super happy I chose them!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Had a great experience today. Had to get an extraction and it went rather well. Dr. Hamdan was patient and gentle. Patricia was caring and made me feel at ease throughout the process. I will definitely be back soon!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"This place is amazing. The staff is super friendly and the dentist is just the sweetest guy. I would recommend this place and would give it 10 stars if I could 💋💕"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I needed a same day tooth extraction and they were able to book me in right away. The staff is very friendly and Dr Hamdan makes sure you are comfortable during the entire process. I sure will be back to get my other problematic teeth fixed here."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"i wish i could give this place more than 5 stars !! truly, truly amazing. incredibly friendly and attentive staff, and dr hamdan is the best! so understanding, and genuinely works to do what’s best for you; absolutely no judgment. i definitely recommend urgent family if you’re looking for a new dentist office!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I was treated great. I felt comfortable with the entire procedure. I was very nervous and the staff made me feel better. Everything about the aftercare was explained satisfactorily. Thank you Dr., for your patience and kindness. You did a fantastic job. Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"The office staff & Doctor were very kind and mindful. They explained things very clearly and attended to me as if I were someone they know."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"everything was good. The best thing is that they are working on weekends."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Both staff and Doctor care and provide great service. The Doctor is fair, calming, and really cares about his patients. Jennifer at the front desk is a gem and provides a friendly atmosphere and does great follow up. I love this practice and HIGHLY recommend it!!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"I first visited Dr. Hamdan on a Saturday with a severely infected tooth. He got me the proper medication that day and saw me later in the week for a root canal. He did an excellent job, and spoke to me about a few other procedures I needed that I had been putting off. He gave me a care plan that laid out the pricing for the upcoming dental work. A few months later I was ready to come get the work done. I was fully prepared to pay what I had been quoted earlier, but once he looked at my mouth again he said he could do the work without some of the cost I had been quoted. He did it for $800 less than what I was expecting to pay, and I couldn’t be happier with my smile now. His whole staff is great, and he is a good guy who isn’t just trying to get as much money out of patients as he can. When I went to him for my original toothache, I didn’t think he would become my regular dentist, but I’m happy he did! I would recommend Dr. H and his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2021

"excellent customer service. The dentist that pulled my teeth was very kind and gentle. They have appointments Saturday and Sunday."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2021

"excellent customer service. The dentist that pulled my teeth was very kind and gentle. They have appointments Saturday and Sunday."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2021

"excellent customer service. The dentist that pulled my teeth was very kind and gentle. They have appointments Saturday and Sunday."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2021

"excellent customer service. The dentist that pulled my teeth was very kind and gentle. They have appointments Saturday and Sunday."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"They got me in ASAP and they were very informative about what was going on. They took great care of me while I was there."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Saw me on a Sunday 3 hours after I called about a dental emergency. COVID-19 precautions aren't incredible, but were acceptable enough. The recovery has been rough, but I don't think that has anything to do with the practice."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Man i was nervous as heck before getting my tooth pulled. But I had absolutely NO pain which is crazy because it was infected and othe places said it would hurt. Best place by far!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Very profession and fast! Went in for severe tooth pain. Was given 2 options, root canal or tooth extraction. We were in and out in less than 1 hour. Answered all of our questions. Sent home with abx and pain meds. Will definitely continue to give him our business. Thank you so much Dr. Hamdan and staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"My experience as a patient has been amazing. I can say, I’ve been to many dentists before. But by far, he has been the most amazing. He really listens to my concerns and is so knowledgeable about what options I can take to solve my problem. I complained of a tooth ache and he fixed it right away. I also complained of a cavity in my front teeth that was clearly visible. Doctor Yasser fixed it perfectly! The amount of intricacy in his work is unimaginable. He didn’t rush through it, rather, took his time since he’s such a perfectionist and I love that! He deserves to be rewarded the best dentist. Thank you so much Doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Needed a root canal. I was promised I wouldn't feel anything and I didn't. Dr Hamdan kept his promise.😁 Also the staff is very friendly and his assistant was very kind and comforting. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"The staff is impeccable to deal with. They are professional and quick. We were in and out in no time, and my teeth feel so clean! They always put your wants and needs first. We highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"I had front crown that was loose & eventually feel. Two days later & Dr. Hamdan was able to recement my crown. He educated me thoroughly on recementing the crown. He also gave me other recommendations on doing other work that I need to address. He's a very professional & sweet man, I highly recommend giving him a try for all of you dental needs. I will definitely be back. Great Dentist & Awesome Staff."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr. Hamdan is an excellent dentist. I've always enjoyed my visits at Urgent Family Dentistry."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"My temperate crown is broken, with most of the clinics are closed, I was happy that urgent family dentistry is open. Dr. Hamdan and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Hamdan tells me his plan. When he was doing it, he explains his next step. He did it very gentle and quick. My new temp crown is nice and comfortable. I am so happy to find this place. Thank you Urgent Family Dentistry !"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr. Hamdan is the best dentist ! He is knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate and caring. They were able to get me in on the same day and able to take care of my needs. I will be returning for my future dental care needs. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Very friendly staff and Dentist was as well! Scared of dentists and he was very sweet. Going in for crown tomorrow. Love that it is open on the weekends!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"From the very first day the staff was very polite and welcome to me. I went to go get fillings and extractions done in the same month, there was little to no pain after both procedures. Dr. Hamdan was so amazing, very considerate, Ms. Patricia is amazing and was very helpful assisting. I highly recommend this location, the process from booking an appointment to the actual visit is very quick."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Saw me on a Sunday 3 hours after I called about a dental emergency. COVID-19 precautions aren't incredible, but were acceptable enough. The recovery has been rough, but I don't think that has anything to do with the practice."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Fantastic service on a Sunday."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Very nice doctor! He treated my teeth urgently. Highly recommend to visit Mr Hamdan!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr. Hamadan is the best dentist in DFW area hands down!! Fantastic service, amazing staff, best service 10/10. Welcoming patients with smiles from the second i walk-in the clinic till i leave. Very amazing. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Was very satisfied everybody was nice took really good care of me made sure I was comfortable and in no pain had 2 teeth pulled"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr. Hamdan is god's gift to us and he is very kind and humble..Staffs are very professional and friendly and they made me very comfortable. My experience is "I was having unbearable toothache for about 2 days and it started on Friday and it went on next day with very high pain, I was so blessed that Dr. Hamdan office was able to confirm my appointment on Sunday and when i reached there is no wait time, i was diagnosed immediately and doctor was able to find the root cause (Wisdom tooth submerged into gum and growing horizontal and pressing other teeth).. Dr. Hamdan was ready to operate immediately and overall process took just about 1 and half hours with no pain.. all done without any exaggeration or panic dental stories...Dr was just telling the facts and truth and Overall very nice experience and Dr. Hamdan will be our family dentist.. Dr. Hamdan "THANK YOU" "THANK YOU" "THANK YOU""

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"This marks the third time I have been a patient of Dr Hamdan at Urgent Family Dentistry and each time I have been treated more like family than as just another patient. It has always been easy to get in...even when I was having a dental emergency. And once there I was warmly greeted by a warm, professional staff. Dr Hamdan is a gifted, accomplished dentist who provides excellent care. I've never been dissatisfied with my experience or the outcome."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Dr Hamden and his staff are warm, friendly, and kind..i will highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"I am delegate my tooth care for Doctor Hamdan for over 3 years now. All work that he performed is always the best!. He can determine the issue very fast, he pull couple of my tooth so professionally, that i almost did not hurt , as well as all other job done is extremely high-end, and I can smile without being shy! I highly recommend Doctor Hamdan if you are looking for a caring, proficient, on the top of all technologies and really-really professional and determined doctor ,who care for your health!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"This place is awesome. No runaround with pricing. Very quick. I got a wisdom tooth extracted same day i called"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"The staff here treated my 5 year old little girl like a superstar. She felt cared for and comfortable during the visit, and the injury to her mouth and teeth was dealt with quickly and compassionately. I will be bringing my whole family back! Thank you to the staff at Urgent Family Dentistry. 👍🏽🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Urgent Family Dentistry is PHENOMENAL!!! This comes from a person who doesn’t like dentist offices AT ALL (childhood fear still lingers 🤦🏽‍♂️). Office staff was courteous, friendly and professional. The facility was inviting, clean and adhered to the CDC COVID standards. Lastly, I live in Downtown Dallas and I will continue to drive to Plano for service. Thanks, Bryan"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Always comfortable atmosphere and great employees! Love the doctor! Very attentive and patient with my little ones, wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"The entire staff is friendly. The doctor is just unbelievably amazing. I had a first time/day visit and also had a first day treatment.I paid out of pocket. They helped me out with what affordable suit my budget and pocket. This is a place to go!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"I went in with pain in my right side of my face. The one tooth that was hurting wasn’t the only tooth causing pain. Dr. Hamdan figured out what was going on and ended up doing a root canal and I feel a million times better. This doctor knows what he’s doing I swear. He is now my primary dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Hamdan both he and his staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"Friendly Staff professional best dental care"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"What an amazing office. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Hamdan was caring, knowledgeable, and informative! Highly recommend Urgent Family Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2021

"My Wife has needed several teeth extracted, every time we have been in Dr. Hamdan has always been quick and efficient. The Dr. and his staff are very friendly and he always makes sure that she is comfortable. He has always worked with us not having insurance as well. They are very affordable and knowledgeable. This makes the dentist experience pleasant which in of itself is impressive."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"ththey are very kind..dr Hamden is kind..and he tries to make me as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"ththey are very kind..dr Hamden is kind..and he tries to make me as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"ththey are very kind..dr Hamden is kind..and he tries to make me as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"ththey are very kind..dr Hamden is kind..and he tries to make me as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2020

"I would give Dr. Hamdan 10 stars if I could.  I had a bad tooth infection that needed a root canal.  I was able to get a same day appointment.  The doctor took his time to perform the root canal successfully taking x-rays to make ensure everything was done right during the procedure.  He also was very careful in ensuring that my mouth was completely numb and that I did not have any pain during the procedure.  I also thought his rates were very reasonable as well.He is really kind and professional and he clearly takes a lot of pride in his work which he should.I would recommend him to anyone needing dental care."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"They went over and beyond for me! I’m switching my family to this Dentist! Daisy was great, professional & very personable!"

5.0